LukOil Americas Logo
LukOil Americas Slogan

PJSC LUKOIL held its Annual General Shareholders Meeting in Perm today to approve the Annual Report of the Company for 2015 and financial statements based on the results of 2015.

The shareholders also approved dividend distribution based on the results of 2015 in the amount of 112 Rubles per ordinary share. The total amount of dividends payable for 2015 including the earlier paid interim dividends will be 177 Rubles per ordinary share. The meeting set July 12, 2016 as the date on which persons entitled to receive dividends for 2015 will be determined.

The shareholders elected the following directors to the Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL:


Vagit Alekperov

President of PJSC LUKOIL


Victor Blazheev

Rector of O.E. Kutafin Moscow State Academy of Law


Toby Trister Gati

President of TTG Global LLC, Board Member of the U.S.-Russia Business Council (USRBC)


Valery Grayfer

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Joint Stock Company “Russian innovative fuel and energy company” (AO RITEK)


Igor Ivanov

President of the Russian International Affairs Council (RIAC), associate member of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation


Ravil Maganov

First Executive Vice President of PJSC LUKOIL (Exploration and Production)


Roger Munnings

Chairman of the Russo British Chamber of Commerce, Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, Member of the Russian National Council on Corporate Governance, Russian Institute of Directors


Richard Matzke

former Vice Chairman of Chevron, Chevron-Texaco Corporation


Guglielmo Moscato

Chairman and CEO of Gas Mediteraneo & Petrolio (GM&P). Former Chairman of the Board of Directors of ENI SpA, former Chairman of the Board of Directors and CEO of AGIP SpA


Ivan Pictet

Member of AEA European Advisory Board, AEA Investors LP Global Advisory Board (New-York, USA), Chairman of the Board of Directors of Symbiotics, Chairman of the Board of Directors of PSA International SA, President of Fondation pour Geneve and Chairman of the Fondation Pictet pour le d?veloppement. Former Managing Partner of Pictet & Cie, Chairman of the Investment Committee of the UN Joint Staff Pension Fund.


Leonid Fedun

Vice President for Strategic Development of PJSC LUKOIL

Vagit Alekperov was appointed President of PJSC LUKOIL.

The Company shareholders also elected the Audit Commission, approved the size of remuneration and reimbursement of expenses to the members of the Board of Directors and the size of remuneration to the members of the Audit Commission.

Joint stock company KPMG was approved as the Company’s independent auditor.

Valery Grayfer was elected Chairman of the newly elected Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL and Ravil Maganov was elected Deputy Chairman at the Board of Directors meeting held after the Annual General Shareholders Meeting.


The VI Spartakiad of LUKOIL Group organizations, held on the occasion of the Company’s 25th anniversary, is now finished in Perm.

10 teams of 1 000 athletes representing Kaliningrad, Saint-Petersburg, Astrakhan, Volgograd, Ural Federal District, Komi Republic, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug — Yugra, Perm Region and foreign athletes who came from Bulgaria, Belarus, Moldova, Romania and Azerbaijan – took part in the competition.

Athletes were competing for 64 sets of gold, silver and bronze medals in 9 sporting events. Svetlana Antipova – Basketball Olympic Champion chaired the panel of judges.

Following the results of the VI Spartakiad of LUKOIL Group organizations, the team of «Energetik» hold bronze in overall team standing. Athletes from Perm hold silver. Representatives of Western Siberia become winners of VI Spartakiad and hold LUKOIL President’s Cup.


Today in Polazna (Perm Region) President of PJSC LUKOIL Vagit Alekperov, Envoy of the Russian President to Volga Federal District Mikhail Babich and Governor of Perm Region Victor Basargin took part in the official opening of a monument to the pioneering oilman. The ceremony was attended by oil industry veterans of the Perm region.

The monument commemorates pioneers of oil production in Perm whose efforts and accomplishments are enscribed in the history of Russian fuel and energy complex.

The bronze sculpture depicts an oilman in front of a 1930s drilling rig holding a child releasing a dove of peace. The monument is 4 meters high and weights about 8 tons. Similar sculptures will be installed in 2016 in other towns of the Perm Region (Chernushka, Osa, Kungur and Krasnokamensk) to celebrate the 25th anniversary of LUKOIL.


President of PJSC LUKOIL Vagit Alekperov visited Integrated Operations Center of LUKOIL’s wholly owned subsidiary OOO “LUKOIL-PERM”, launched at ?Polazna? Central Engineering and Technical Office.

The Center, launched as part of the Intelligent Field project, was designed to increase operational efficiency of the affiliate through gain in production, lower costs, minimized losses, and to sustain high standards of industrial safety and environmental protection.

Integrated Operations Center uses new approaches to operational management, including integrated planning, close cooperation with research institutes, joint analysis of process operations and cooperative decision making. At the end of 2016 pilot launch will help look into possible replication of the Intelligent Field project at OOO “LUKOIL-PERM” and Integrated Operations Centers across other subsidiaries of the Company.



Mikhail Babich, Envoy of the Russian President to Volga Federal District, has awarded orders, medals and honorary titles of the Russian Federation to employees of LUKOIL Group organizations in the Perm Region. State awards were given to 9 employees for their valuable contribution to the development of fuel and energy complex.

On the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the Company, President of PJSC LUKOIL Vagit Alekperov has presented corporate awards to 20 employees of LUKOIL Group organizations to recognize their special achievements, long service and outstanding performance which contributed to the development of the Company. Honorable employee titles were given to three employees, five employees were awarded with badges of merit and twelve people were given honorary titles for their long service.